Staff

Casey Partain
CNP Supervisor
256-582-3171 Ext. 0113
partain.casey@marshallk12.org

Sandra Johnson
CNP Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
256-582-3171 Ext. 0114
johnsons@marshallk12.org

Patty Childress
Asbury School CNP Manager
256-891-0241
childresspa@marshallk12.org

Deb Murray
Douglas Middle School CNP Manager
256-593-8783
murrayd@marshallk12.org

Kim Ivey
Douglas High School CNP Manager
256-593-8249
iveyk@marshallk12.org

Gladys Bearden
Claysville School CNP Manager
256-582-2941
bearding@marshallk12.org

Lou Anne Barnes & Ladonna Wooten
DAR School CNP Managers
256-728-2818
barnesla@marshallk12.org     wootenl@marshallk12.org

Darlene Sheppard
Brindlee Mountain Primary School CNP Manager
256-753-2082
sheppard.darlene@marshallk12.org

Carla Hendrix
Brindlee Mountain Elementary School CNP Manager
256-753-2247
hendrixc@marshallk12.org

Angela Snyder
Brindlee Mountain Middle/High School CNP Manager
256-753-2803
snydera@marshallk12.org